Indiana Dental Hygienists' Association 

as of August 2017

To view the component map, click here.


To contact IDHA Officers, Committee Chairs, or
Component Leaders, you need to log into the
Members Only section and use the Online Directory. 

A new IDHA Leadership Handbook is

also available in the Members Only section.


(Online schedules are not available for all components. 
 If you are a Component Contact, please send your schedule and
updates to


IDHA Component Leaders

1)     Indiana Dental Hygienists’ Association: Central Component
  • Component Chair: Lisa Maxwell,
  • Component Vice Chair: Stephanie Eddy
  • Component Financial Representative:  Pam Rettig
2)     Indiana Dental Hygienists’ Association: Ohio Valley Component
  • Component Chair: Julie Schmidt,
  • Component Vice Chair: Cindy Goss
  • Component Financial Representative: Donna Blythe
3)     Indiana Dental Hygienists’ Association: Isaac Knapp Component
  • Component Chair: Chrissy Stephan,
  • Component Vice Chair: Nichole Dicke
  • Component Financial Representative: Angela Davis
4)     Indiana Dental Hygienists’ Association: Northwest Component
  • Component Chair: Eileen Curosh,
  • Component Vice Chair: Ronda Worden
  • Component Financial Representative: Lynn Wiley
5)     Indiana Dental Hygienists’ Association: East Central Component
  • Component Chair: Valerie Helms-Mejia
  • Component Vice Chair: Jill Dickey
  • Component Financial Representative: Faith Mosier 



To improve the public’s health, the mission of the Indiana Dental Hygienists’ Association is to advance
the art and science of dental hygiene by ensuring access to quality oral health care, increasing awareness of the cost-effective benefits of prevention, promoting the highest standards of dental hygiene education,
licensure, practice and research, and representing and promoting the interests of dental hygienists.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software