

SLATE OF OFFICE NOMINATIONS

President: Hadeel Ayoub President-Elect: Christine Stephan Secretary: Jennifer Fehrenbacher ADHA 3-Year Delegate: Bianca Mizimakoski ADHA Alternate Delegate 1: Kimmy Rezutko ADHA Alternate Delegate 2: Michelle Pass

Nominations will be accepted on the General Assembly Floor on November 10, 2023.

Visit the Members-Only webpage (<u>click here</u>) to review the 2023 Nominating Committee Information including biodata forms for candidates.