top of page

INDIANA DENTAL HYGIENISTS' ASSOCIATION

CONTINUING EDUCATION

THE POWER OF COMMUNITY

23130984_10103254734847344_5558581901420
11412118_10200593460355362_8759955807983
14906918_10211444097008288_4754688240162
19274866_10203264354046035_1298139229834
906080_850658704972051_59519531864678121

Continuing Education

*Unless otherwise noted, all events are free for members and $30 for non-members. All event registrations are available on Eventbrite.

Tuesday 2/06/2024 12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Topic: Meet and Eat with Your IDHA Board of Directors

Location: Zoom

CEU: 1

Register

Wednesday 2/07/2024 5:30 PM CST/6:30 PM EST

Topic: Infection Control in the Office 

Speaker: Julie Lemon with Hu-Friedy

Location:Indiana University Fort Wayne Neff 101 and Zoom

CEU: 2

Register

Friday 2/09/2024 9:00 AM CST/ 10:00 AM EST

Topic: Coffee and Conversation with Your IDHA Board of Directors

Location: Zoom

CEU: 1

Register

 

Tuesday 2/20/2024 6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Topic: Navigating Pregnancy for the Dental Professional

Speaker: Alyshia Hanks MHA, LDH, CDA

Location: Zoom

CEU: 2

Register

Monday 3/4/2024 12:00 PM EST

Topic: Translating HPV and Oropharyngeal Cancer Prevention into Clinical Dental Practice 

Speaker: Megan Cloidt, MPH, DDS

Location: Zoom

CEU: 1

Register

Tuesday 3/5/2024 6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Topic: Wheelchair Transfers for the Dental Professional

Speaker: Sean Weir, MS/OTR, CBIS

Location: University of Southern Indiana, HP 2111 OTA Lab

CEU: 2

Register

 

Wednesday 03/13/2024 5:30 PM CST/6:30 PM EST

Topic: Best Care Practices for Special Needs

Speakers: Tori O'Keefe-Zulkowski, BCBA and Kristen Hoffman, RDH

Location: McMillen Health Auditorium and Zoom

CEU: 2

Register

 

Monday 4/8/2024 6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Topic: Student Symposium on Current Dental Topics

Presented by: USI Dental Hygiene and Dental Assisting Programs 

Location:  Zoom

CEU: 2

Register

 

bottom of page